Home > Excellency Training > Career Development

Career Development

I. Industry Advantages

1. Professional and authoritative global IT certification center:

The Training Center is a gold partner of numerous international manufactures such as Oracle, RedHat, Microsoft, Cisco and IBM, and also the first strategic partner of Microsoft and RedHat after their entry into China. With advanced testing environment, the Center becomes an authorized testing center of Prometric and VUE, two international testing companies. It enables trainees to take IT certification tests of various international manufacturers more conveniently and quickly.

2. Industry experience integrating software technology and software management:

As a large-sized software company with more than 10,000 employees, which is rarely seen in China, ICS&S has undertaken a great number of national-level large system integration projects, accumulated abundant experience in providing application solutions for telecommunications, banking, tobacco and other big data industries, and formed professional course systems in demand analysis, system architecture, project management, data mining and other high-end technologies.

3. Numerous successful cases:

Over years, the Center has been working hard in the field of enterprise training, and has maintained good cooperative relationships with numerous partners. The industries it serves involve finance, telecommunications, information technology, government and SASAC, taxation, audit, etc.. It provides long-term training consulting services for hundreds of enterprises and public institutions.

4. Key successful cooperation cases:

In 2002, it was authorized by the former Ministry of Information Industry to take charge of the training for senior project managers and project managers of national system integration enterprises;

In 2003, upon entrustment by the State Council Informatization Office, it undertook the project of “Research on the Cadre Informationization and E-government Knowledge and Skill Training Standard”;

In early 2004, it undertook the “Enterprise and Government CIO” training course development and design task entrusted by the Ministry of Information Technology, and successfully trained ten thousands of talents nationwide, winning high trust and recognition by government departments;

II. Service Catalog

According to industry characteristics and enterprise’s actual situations, it provides tailored technology and technology management training for on-the-job trainees. Its services cover research and analysis of training needs, development and implementation of training plans, and training assessment.

1. Training for international and domestic standard certification courses:

As an authorized certification training service provider for international and domestic manufacturers such as Oracle and RedHat, it can provide industry-standard certification courses, organize training and testing, and assist on-the-job trainees in obtaining certificates.

2. Pre-job training and selection of prospective employees

Develop the most appropriate training plan according to post characteristics; assist the enterprise in training assessment of prospective employees.

3. Train the Trainer (TTT):

Train internal trainers for the enterprise, including comprehensive services such as selection of trainers, training of communication skills, analysis and establishment of course requirements, and courseware making.

4. Courseware R&D:

Provide materials for the enterprise’s internal knowledge base and for instructions by internal trainers.

5. On-line learning:

CS&S Private School, a learning platform for technical personnel with certain work foundation, provides the most challenging technical courses instructed all by front-line trainers. It can help trainees to quickly enhance their personal technical level.

III. Teaching Force

1. Professional technical team:

The technical team of the Center consists of five functional units, including professional trainers, teaching R&D, courseware R&D, teaching support, and quality control. All team members have over 10 years of experience in enterprise training. During training implementation, it can provide a professional and stable project team for the enterprise, accurately understand the enterprise’s training needs, develop efficient training plans and tailor high-quality teaching resources to comprehensively ensure that each project can be completed with high quality.

2. Senior expert team:

The Center is blessed with a professional team made up of more than 300 senior consulting experts and part-time trainers having rich industry experience and instruction experience and averagely with over 7 years of work experience in the industry. They are capable of independently developing courses and writing training plans, thus to provide strong technical support for satisfying individual needs at each level of the enterprise.

Click here for details: www.csst.com.cn

首页 > 卓越培训 > 职场提升

职场提升

一.行业优势

专业权威的全球IT 技术认证中心:

培训中心是Oracle、RedHat、Microsoft、Cisco、IBM 等众多国际厂商的金牌合作伙伴,更是微软、RedHat 进入中国的第一个战略合作伙伴。中心拥有先进的考试环境,是Prometric 和VUE 两家国际考试公司的授权考试中心,学员可以更方便更快捷地参加各类国际厂商的IT 认证考试。

融合软件技术与软件管理培训的行业经验:

作为国内少有的万人以上的大型软件公司,中软国际承担了许多国家级的大型系统集成项目,积累了深厚的电信、银行、烟草等大数据行业应用解决方案,在需求分析、系统架构、项目管理、数据挖掘等高端技术上形成了专业的课程体系。

众多成功案例:

多年以来,中心在企业培训领域精耕细作,与众多合作伙伴保持良好的合作关系,服务的行业涉及金融、电信、信息技术、政府及国资委、税务、审计等,为数百家企业单位长期提供培训咨询服务。

重点成功合作案例:

2002 年被原信息产业部授权负责全国系统集成企业高级项目经理和项目经理的培训;

2003 年受国务院信息化工作办公室委托,承担“干部信息化与电子政务知识及技能培训标准研究”课题;2004 年初,承担信息产业部“企业和政府CIO”培训课程的开发和设计任务,成功在全国范围内培养人才数万人,深受政府部门信任以及高度认可……

二.服务目录

依据行业特征,结合企业自身情况,为在职学员提供定制类型的技术和技术管理培训,服务内容包括培训需求调研、分析,培训计划制定与实施,培训评测。

国际与国内标准认证课程培训:

作为Oracle、RedHat 等国际国内厂商授权认证培训服务商,可提供业界标准的认证课程、组织培训和考试,协助在职学员获取证书。

准员工岗前培训与筛选:

依据企业岗位特征,制定最为恰当的培训方案,协助企业做好准员工的培训测评。

内部讲师培训(TTT):

可为企业培养内部讲师,包含讲师的选拔、沟通技能的训练、课程需求的分析与制定、课件的制作等全方位的服务。

课件研发:

为企业内部知识库、内部讲师授课提供素材。

在线学习:

针对有一定工作基础的技术人员的学习平台——中软私塾,拥有最有挑战性的技术课程学习,全一线名师授课,可以帮助学员快速提高个人技术水平。

三.师资力量

专业技术团队:

中心的技术团队分为专业讲师、教学研发、课件研发、教学支持、质量控制等5 大核心职能单元,团队成员均具备10 年以上企业培训经验。在培训实施过程中可为企业提供专业稳定的项目团队,精准把握企业培训需求,打造高效培训方案,定制优质教学资源,全方位保障项目高质量完成。

资深专家团队:

中心拥有300 余名背景深厚的高级咨询专家和兼职讲师团队,讲师都具有丰富的行业从业和授课经验,平均行内工作经验7 年以上,并具有独立课程研发和撰写培训方案的能力,从而为解决企业各个层次的个性化需求提供了强有力的技术保障。

详情点击: www.csst.com.cn