Excellency Training
Practice and Training of College Students

The Excellency Training Center (ETC) and the Excellency Experience Center (EEC) under Education and Technology Group of Chinasoft constitute a core part of CSI’s talent strategy. Undertaking the task of talent reserve and training during development of the Group, these centers serve as important talent support platforms for rapid development of software and outsourcing businesses, driving the Group grow at a high speed.

CSI and Universities

Industry Status Analysis

Employment Situation Analysis

Cooperative Targets

Partner Institutions

Partner Universities

  • Inner Mongolia University for Nationalities
  • Yancheng Teachers University
  • Taiyuan University of Technology
  • Xiamen Institute of Technology
  • Changzhou University
  • Beijing Jiaotong Vocational Technical College
  • Baise Vocational College
  • Changzhou College of Information Technology
  • Gengdan Institute of Beijing University of Technology
  • Shandong College of Information Technology
  • Changshu Institute of Technology
  • Wuchang Shouyi University
  • Nantong Polytechnic College
  • Jishou University
  • Taizhou University
  • Wuhan Technology and Business University
  • Shaoguan University
  • Jinling Institute of Technology
  • BOHAI University
  • Changchun College of Information Technology
  • Sanjiang University
  • Liaoning Jianzhu Vocational College
  • Harbin University
  • Nanjing Institute of Technology
  • Changchun Guanghua University
  • Harbin Guangxia College
  • Tianjin Normal University
  • Liaoning Forestry Vocational Technical College
  • Tianjin Polytechnic University
  • Gannan Normal University
  • Heilongjiang International University
  • Xinyu University
  • Heilongjiang College of Business and Technology
  • Jiangxi University of Science and Technology Software College
  • Hubei University of Technology Engineering and Technology College
  • Nantong University
  • Chengyi University College, Jimei University

Employment Situation Analysis

Talents are considered as the core resource of the software industry. Vigorous training for high-quality talents is the key for China’s software industry to realize the development planning of the Ministry and Industry and Information Technology and achieve the growth from RMB 390 billion in 2005 to over RMB 1000 billion in 2010. In comparison with leading countries in the software industry, there will be a shortage of at least 200,000 top talents in China’s software industry in the future five years, and the annual pay for top talents with high comprehensive strength will exceed RMB 1 million.

Three types of talents are needed for all software enterprises: First, senior software talents mastering techniques, industry knowledge and management; second, system analysis and design personnel, referred to as software engineers; third, personnel at primary technical posts or base programmers proficient in programming. The critical shortage of junior programmers is not only a weakness in the development of China’s software industry, but also a common problem faced by the software industry around the world.

Cooperative Targets

CSI, based on the following points, is willing to cooperate with higher education institutions to achieve joint training and deepen school-enterprise cooperation:

1. The college has set up the goal of training high-quality talents. Applying the school-enterprise cooperation mode, it intends to jointly push forward the reform of teaching materials and course system, popularize new teaching methods and means, and improve the innovation and practical ability training system.

2. As a large-sized enterprise well-known in China and in the industry, CSI has great technical strength and strong capability of absorbing fresh graduates. The ETC training base, as a national practice and training base for college students in software engineering that is certified by the Ministry of Education, possesses a sound teaching system, complete teaching facilities, and a practical and capable project manager team. It is willing to build deep school-enterprise cooperation in joint recruitment, course replacement, etc..

3. Based on the principle of “learning from each other, labor division and cooperation, and complementing each other’s advantages”, the cooperating parties will conduct beneficial exploration in new specialties and disciplines and move forward to train characteristic talents through school-enterprise cooperation, which will powerfully promote the rapid development of specialty and discipline construction. They will implement joint recruitment of college students with school-enterprise cooperation as the orientation, improve students’ comprehensive quality, techniques and skills with student employment as the outcome. Also, they will endeavor to resolve the contradiction between supply (student employment) and demand (enterprise’s demand for talents), and achieve connection among schools, enterprise and students.

4. Features of cooperation: Realize the talent training mode combining “Three-double Training” (Double-teacher, Double-class, Double-base) and “Talent Employment Service Eco-chain” under the support of platform management; emphasize both fundamentals and practice in training, and stress skill improvement; continuously enhance students’ occupational skills and competitiveness through archive establishment, teaching, training, evaluation, assessment, practice, pre-employment, transmission by category and other processes, so as to train urgently needed project software talents for the economic society and make contributions to local economic development.

Industry Status Analysis

The software industry is a key point that stimulates China’s economic growth. According to surveys, the IT industry has made great contributions to China’s economic growth, while software plays a decisive role in the IT industry and becomes a catalyst that promotes economic growth and creates economic opportunities.

According to data from IDC, under the influence of global easy monetary policy, the global IT spending (including the software industry) will increase by 6.9% in 2012. It is expected that the IT spending in the emerging markets will grow by 13.8%, and the growth rate of IT consumer spending in China will be the highest, reaching 15.3% or so. By the second half of 2012, China will replace Japan as the second largest spender in the software market.

Intelligent Laboratories

The content of training provided by CSI consists of two parts: practical training in technical projects, and professional quality training. The technical part covers Java, .Net, C/C++, software testing, 3G, Internet of Things, etc., and involves such core businesses as European and American software outsourcing, Japanese software outsourcing, Japanese BPO, finance and insurance, telecommunications and e-government. In 2011, it successfully developed the mobile Internet and Internet of Things experimental box products to train urgently-needed talents in this area based on higher standards.

Learn more >
IT Learning & Social Platform

Resource provision
Solve the problem of scarcity of case resources in teachers’ practical teaching; track students’ learning process; construct effective modes for teacher-student interaction; promote school-enterprise information sharing.

Career Development

Professional and authoritative global IT certification center:
The Training Center is a gold partner of numerous international manufactures such as Oracle, RedHat, Microsoft, Cisco and IBM, and also the first strategic partner of Microsoft and RedHat after their entry into China. With advanced testing environment, the Center becomes an authorized testing center of Prometric and VUE, two international testing companies. It enables trainees to take IT certification tests of various international manufacturers more conveniently and quickly.

Learn more >
Branch

Headquarters of Education and Technology Group of Chinasoft International

Address:12/F, North Building, Tower C, Raycom Infotech Park, Kexueyuan South Road, Zhongguancun, Haidian District, Beijing
Tel:400-666-3775

CSI Excellency Training Center (Beijing)

Address:Beijing Jiaotong Vocational Technical College, Dengzhuang, Changping District, Beijing
Tel:010-61775746

CSI Excellency Experience Center (Beijing)

Address: 11/F, Yifang Mansion, 26 Suzhou Street, Haidian District, Beijing
Tel:010-57754026/7136038

Learn more >

大学生实训
大学生实训

中软国际教育科技集团下设卓越培训中心(ETC)和卓越体验中心(EEC),是中软国际人才战略的核心组成部分之一,承担着集团发展过程中人才储备和培养的任务,是软件及外包业务快速发展的重要人才支撑平台,是集团保持高速增长的动力之一。

中软国际&大学
行业现状分析

行业现状分析

就业形势分析

就业形势分析

合作目标

合作目标

合作院校

合作院校

合作院校

  • 内蒙古民族大学
  • 江西理工大学软件学院
  • 盐城师范学院
  • 太原理工大学
  • 厦门工学院
  • 常州大学
  • 北京交通职业技术学院
  • 百色职院
  • 常州信息职业技术学院
  • 北京工业大学耿丹学院
  • 山东信息职业技术学院
  • 常熟理工学院
  • 常州信息职业技术学院
  • 武昌首义学院
  • 南通理工学院
  • 湖北工业大学工程技术学院
  • 吉首大学
  • 泰州学院
  • 武汉工商学院
  • 韶关学院
  • 南京金陵科技学院
  • 渤海大学
  • 长春信息职业技术学院
  • 南京三江学院
  • 辽宁建筑职业学院
  • 哈尔滨学院
  • 南京工程学院
  • 长春光华学院
  • 哈尔滨广厦学院
  • 天津师范大学
  • 辽宁林业职业学院
  • 黑河学院
  • 天津工业大学
  • 赣南师范学院
  • 黑龙江外国语学院
  • ……
  • 新余学院
  • 黑龙江外国语学院
  •  
  • 诚毅学院
  • 南通大学

就业形势分析

人才为软件产业的最核心资源,中国软件业要实现信息产业部的发展规划,软件业产值从2005年3900亿元发展到2010年“突破万亿”大关,关键就在于大力培养高素质人才。从目前国内的软件高端人才数量现状与软件业较先进的国家相比,未来五年,国内软件行业高端人才至少缺口20万人,具备较强综合实力的高端人才年薪均突破百万元大关。

任何一个软件企业,都需要三类人才:第一类是懂技术、行业知识和管理的软件高级人才;第二类是系统分析及设计人员,称为软件工程师;第三类是能够熟练编程的初级技术岗位或基础程序员。初级程序员奇缺不仅是中国软件行业发展的“软肋”,同时也是世界软件业共同面临的问题。

合作目标

基于以下几点,中软国际愿与高等院校携手,达成联合培养、深化校企合作:

1. 学院确立了高素质人才的培养目标,拟采取校企合作模式,共同推进教学内容和课程体系的改革,推行新的教学方法和手段,完善创新和实践能力培养体系。

2. 中软国际作为国内及行业知名大型企业,具有雄厚的技术实力和应届生吸纳能力,ETC实训基地作为教育部认证的全国软件工程专业大学生实习实训基地,拥有完备的实训教学体系、教学设施以及强大的实战型项目经理团队,愿与各院校开展包括联合招生、课程置换等深度校企合作。

3. 合作双方本着“取长补短,分工协作,优势互补”的原则进行新专业和学科方向开辟的有益探索,在校企合作培养特色人才方面迈出的重要一步,必将有力推进专业和学科建设的快速发展。以校企合作为导向,进行高校的联合招生;以学生就业为结果,提升学生的综合素质和技术、技能,解决学生就业与企业用人需求之间的供求矛盾,达到校、企与学生的接轨。

4. 合作特色: 以平台管理为支撑,实现“三双培养”(即双师资、双课堂、双基地)与“人才就业服务生态链”相结合的人才培养模式,在培养上基础与实践并重,重技能提升,通过建档、教学、实训、测评、考核、实习、预就业、分类输送等环节,不断增强学生的职业技能和就业竞争力,为经济社会培养紧缺的实战型、项目型软件人才,在服务地方经济发展方面做出贡献。

行业现状分析

软件产业是拉动我国经济增长的关键点。调查认为,IT行业为我国经济增长做出了十分重要的贡献,而软件在IT行业发展中举足轻重,成为推动经济增长和创造经济机会的催化剂。

IDC机构数据显示,受全球宽松货币政策的影响,2012年全球包括软件业在内的IT支出将有6.9%的成长。新兴市场的IT支出预计会成长13.8%。其中,中国IT消费支出增比将最高,或达到15.3%。到2012下半年,中国将取代日本成为软件市场的第二大支出国。

国创专栏
国创专栏

根据“卓越工程师教育培养计划”的总体思路,中软国际产学合作专业综合改革项目面向全国高等学校计算机、软件工程、电子商务类相关专业,以提供公共在线教育平台与实训实践相结合模式共建专业,共同培养适应社会经济发展的高层次技术技能人才、复合型人才。

了解详情 >
智能化实验室
智能化实验室

中软国际提供的实训内容由技术类项目实战训练和职业素质训练两部分组成,技术方向涵盖Java、.NET、C/C++、软件测试、3G、物联网等方向,并涉及欧美软件外包、对日软件外包、对日BPO、金融保险、电信、电子政策等主要业务领域。已于2011年成功研制移动互联及物联网实验箱产品,以更高标准的培养该领域紧缺人才。

了解详情 >
IT学习社交平台
IT学习社交平台

资源提供
解决教师实践教学过程中案例资源稀缺问题,跟踪学生学习过程,构建有效的师生互动方式,促进校企信息共享。
资源整合
基于云计算模式的社会化在线学习平台,为IT相关专业师生提供一站式教学与学习服务,推动教学模式变革,提高教学质量。

职场提升
职场提升

专业权威的全球IT 技术认证中心:
培训中心是Oracle、RedHat、Microsoft、Cisco、IBM 等众多国际厂商的金牌合作伙伴,更是微软、RedHat 进入中国的第一个战略合作伙伴。中心拥有先进的考试环境,是Prometric 和VUE 两家国际考试公司的授权考试中心,学员可以更方便更快捷地参加各类国际厂商的IT 认证考试。

了解详情 >
全国布局
全国布局

中软国际教育集团总部

地址:北京市海淀区中关村科学院南路2号融科资讯中心C座北楼12层
电话:400-666-3775

中软国际卓越培训中心(北京)

地址:北京市昌平区邓庄北京交通职业技术学院
电话:010-61775746

中软国际卓越体验中心(北京)

中软国际卓越体验中心(北京)
电话:010-57754026/7136038

了解详情 >