Internet IT Services

Centering on JointForce, constructs core competitiveness aiming at the government and typical long-tailed markets such manufacturing by the way of Internet-based organization.

IT Crowdsourcing Services

As an emerging business model, IT crowdsourcing service will spark a revolution in the IT service market. Under the core tag of reliable, Chinasoft International JointForce is a crowdsourcing platform focusing on the vertical area of IT service. In addition to the project requirements contracting and matchmaking transaction service, JointForce also provides the development collaboration cloud (DCC) to improve the quality and efficiency of online development and project management.



Learn more>

Cloud Services

The cloud consulting and implementation services provided by IIG Group cover the private cloud, public cloud and hybrid cloud, define the maturity model of cloud services, and instruct the customers to learn and adapt to the cloud quickly.



Learn more>

SAAS Services

Solution as a Service is a new service model. As a medium between the cloud software and the cloud platform, it covers complete solutions, and subtly integrates application services to improve the productivity and innovation capability of enterprises with relatively controllable costs.



Learn more>

Business Services

Based on the support of existing customers and years of IT service of customers, business experience and accumulated date, IIG Group adopts the cloud computing, Internet e-commerce platform, and mobile service to directly offer customers with new commercial services, so as to raise the running efficiency and profitability of customers in their industries, and improve the competitiveness of served customers in the industry. The commercial services include financial service programs in the circulation domain, and smart human–community cloud data services.

互联网IT服务

以“解放号”(JointForce)为核心,并针对政府、制造等典型的长尾市场以互联网组织方式构建核心竞争力

互联网IT服务

IT众包服务

IT众包服务是一种新兴业务模式,将掀起IT服务市场的革命。中软国际解放号是专注在IT服务的纵向垂直领域的众包平台,其核心标签是可信。解放号不仅仅提供项目需求发包、撮合交易服务,还提供开发协作云以提高线上开发、项目管理的品质和效率。



了解详情>

IT众包服务

云服务

公司提供的云咨询、实施服务涵盖私有云、公有云和混合云,定义了云服务的成熟度模型,指导客户快速学习云、适应云。



了解详情>
云服务

SAAS服务

Solution as a Service,作为服务的解决方案,是一种全新的服务模式。介于云软件和云平台之间,包括完整的解决方案,巧妙地把应用服务集成整合起来进行打包,在相对可控的成本下,提高企业的生产力和创新能力。



了解详情>

SAAS服务

商业服务

基于在已有客户及客户多年的IT服务优势、业务经验沉淀及数据积累,IIG集团采用云计算、互联网电商平台、移动化的服务手段向客户直接提供业务层面的新型商业服务,从而提升客户所在行业的运转效率和收益,提高行业中被服务客户的竞争能力。



了解详情>
商业服务