Integrated Development Kit

ResourceOne is powerful enterprise-level platform for integrated development for enterprise users and application developers on the JointForce Platform. Based on its technical capabilities and the proven experience in architecture, development of enterprise-level application solutions is an easy thing now.

The ResourceOne kit family is embodiment of Chinasoft International’s core value, representing the company's unremitting efforts and innovations over years in the information construction in many fields and enterprises. Undergone multiple version upgrades since 1999, the latest version of ResourceOne is 5.0. Its predecessor, version 3.5 was component-technology-based and supported cross-region large-scale projects; version 4.X fully supported SOA. Version 5.0 supports cloud computing and ICT. These products reach maturity with the business growth of Chinasoft International, gradually forming three independent product lines.

Product line of ResourceOne BizFoundation application development platform

ResourceOne BizFoundation accumulates knowledge and experience obtained during application software development in various industries. It integrates best practice and technical know-hows of thousands of software development projects, enabling comprehensive process management and control to achieve quick development and delivery of industrial and enterprise applications. It can deal with issues related to quick delivery, technology accumulation, management and control in complex changeable environment. All projects of Chinasoft International are developed on BizFoundation development platform, including business system widely used in service terminals in government sectors like audit, agriculture, tobacco and state-owned assets at ministry, provincial, municipal and county levels.

The BizFoundation platform supports the entire life cycle of application development, providing effective tools for stages of requirements analysis, design, development, testing, packaging, assembly and integration. Thanks to intensified management of development tasks, component asset management and project process control, it builds internal development process models (if they meet CMMI requirements), expedites the delivery process, continuously cuts down the delivery cost, improves the quality of delivery and boosts project profitability.

Product line of ResourceOne component management and integration portal

This product line employs rich experiences and practical methods accumulated in portal construction for more than a decade. It is intended to help customers integrate business applications with minimal costs and quickly build personalized enterprise portal targeting at different users. At the same time, it builds panoramic view for application assets to help the managers effectively regulate the application component assets and evaluate the use of the asset. It is a unique differentiated and competitive product of Chinasoft International with a large number of built-in business systems suitable for software development environments in China.

Product line of ResourceOne SOA Suite integrated middleware platform

This product line provides the standard middleware products required by SOA, including: Enterprise Service Bus (ResourceOne Enterprise Service Bus/Exchange-Integration), business process management platform (ResourceOne StarFlow BPM) and central resource management library (ResourceOne Global Repository). Their functions correspond exactly to the SOA middleware products of leading software providers such as IBM and ORACLE, and can be mixed and exchanged with SOA middleware products of any standard.


Based on ResourceOne SOA Suite products, you can quickly set up a service-oriented enterprise architecture and business process management platform to easily deal with requirements in informatization construction, such as the application of new business, integration of enterprise application, monitoring and optimization of business process, and integration and exchange of data. They help you transform IT technology into your productivity.

集成开发套件

ResourceOne为解放号平台上的企业以及应用开发者提供了一个强大的企业级集成开发平台的绝佳选择,基于ResourceOne的技术能力和所凝聚的行业成熟架构经验,实现企业级的应用解决方案将会轻而易举。

集成开发套件

ResourceOne平台产品家族是中软国际多年来在多个行业/企业的信息化建设过程中不懈努力坚持自主创新的核心价值凝结。自1999年开始ResourceOne产品经过多次版本升级,目前最新研发的版本是5.0,从基于构件技术、支持跨地域大型工程建设的3.5版本、到全面支持SOA的4.X版本,以及迈向支持云计算、ICT化的5.0版本,都是随着中软国际业务的增长不断发展的,并逐渐形成了三条独立发展的产品线。

应用开发平台产品线

ResourceOne BizFoundation应用开发平台产品线

ResourceOne BizFoundation是多个行业应用软件开发知识累积和经验传承的结晶,积累和沉淀了上千个软件开发项目最佳实践和技术成果。它提供了全面的行业/企业应用快速开发和交付过程管控能力,主要用于解决复杂多变业务环境下的软件快速提交、技术积累和交付管控等问题。中软国际所有的项目都基于BizFoundation开发平台开发,开发提交的业务系统广泛运行在审计、农业、烟草、国资委等多个行业的部委、省、市、县四级的所有业务终端。

ResourceOne BizFoundation应用开发平台为应用开发提供了全生命周期的支持。从需求分析、设计、开发、测试、打包、装配和集成各个阶段均提供了有效的工具支持,通过集约化的开发任务统筹管理、构件资产化管理和项目过程治理,内置开发过程模型(如符合CMMI要求),加快交付进度,持续降低交付成本,提升交付质量,提高项目利润率。

ResourceOne构件管理及集成门户产品线

ResourceOne构件管理和集成门户产品线融入了公司十多年门户建设所积累的大量宝贵经验和切实可行的方法论,帮助客户以极小的成本整合业务应用,快速建成面向不同用户群的个性化企业门户。同时,构建应用资产全景图,帮助信息主管部门有效地监管应用构件资产,评估资产使用情况。是中软国际最具有差异化优势的产品,内置了大量符合国情的,中软国际公司开发的所有业务系统都在。

ResourceOne构件管理及集成门户产品线
集成中间件平台产品线

ResourceOne SOA Suite
集成中间件平台产品线

ResourceOne SOA Suite产品线提供实施SOA所需要的标准中间件产品,包括:企业服务总线(ResourceOne Enterprise Service Bus/ Exchange-Integration)、业务流程管理平台(ResourceOne StarFlow BPM)及统一资源管理库(ResourceOne Global Repository)三大件产品,在功能上完全对应IBM、ORACLE等国际大厂商的SOA中间件产品,能跟任意标准的SOA中间件产品混搭使用和互换。


基于ResourceOne SOA Suite产品,可快速组建面向服务的企业架构和业务流程管理平台,轻松应对和实现构建新业务应用、企业应用集成、业务流程监控与优化、数据集成交换等客户信息化建设中的需求,将IT技术转化为生产力。