About JointForce

JointForce is positioned as a reliable Internet-based IT service crowdsourcing platform. Based on socialized cooperation and sharing, it provides a transaction and communication platform for the customers with short or medium term IT service demands and the individuals, teams and enterprises who are willing to provide services. To enable both parties to the transaction to complete the customized development and delivery of software in a rapid, safe and effective manner, it provides the Development Collaboration Cloud (DCC) and effective and comprehensive assistance and guidance throughout the IT service.

Starting with software developers, JointForce is committed to liberating their intellectual productivity. We believe that "only when the individual productivity is liberated, can the productivity of the entire software industry be liberated”.

The view of Bimodal IT service proposed by Gartner two years ago is widely recognized by domestic and foreign enterprises. They believe that two IT development models will coexist for a long time in the future. Model1 represents the traditional IT service model. With relatively clear requirements and objectives, Model1 can be organized in an industrialization IT way. Model2 represents the IT development serving business innovation featured mainly by uncertain demand and exploratory delivery. Model2 features agile development and short development cycle.

The IT service provided on JointForce can meet the requirements of both Model1 and Model2. JointForce serves as an important channel for enterprises to practice the fast trial and error and innovative development of Model2. This platform matches experienced people from massive resources quickly in a disintermediated and decentralized way, making the demand information more transparent and the collaborative process more efficient. It allows users to participate in the production, mobilizing various resources and capabilities to liberate productivity.

Gartner estimates that by 2018, as the main pattern of Model2, 20% of the global IT services totaling nearly 1 trillion dollars, namely, 200 billion dollars, will be done on Internet-based crowdsourcing platforms.

  • 微信服务号

  • 微信订阅号

  • JointForce APP

关于解放号

“解放号”定位为可信的IT服务互联网众包平台,基于社会化协作、共享的原理,为有中短期IT服务需求的客户、有提供服务意愿的个人、团队和企业提供一个交易、交流的平台;在整个IT服务过程中提供开发协作云和有效、全面的辅助和指导,确保交易双方能够快速、安全、有效地完成软件定制开发交和交付。

解放号”从软件开发者入手,致力于解放软件开发人员的智力生产力,我们坚信“只有个人生产力的解放,才能有整个软件产业生产力的解放”。

Gartner在两年前提出了IT服务的Bimodal(双模式)观点,得到了国内、国外各大企业的广泛认同。他们认为:未来的IT建设存在两种模式并长期共存, Model1对应于传统IT服务模式,需求和目标相对明确,可以按照工业化IT的方式进行组织;Model2对应服务于业务创新的IT建设,最大特征是需求具有不确定性,需要探索的来进行交付,Model2开发具有敏捷、开发周期短等特征。

“解放号”上提供的IT服务同时能够满足Model1和Model2的要求,是企业践行Model2快速试错和创新开发的重要渠道。通过平台在海量资源中快速匹配有经验的人,达到“去中间化,去中心化”的目的,让需求信息透明,让协作流程高效;让平台用户参与生产,从而调动各方面资源和能力,解放生产力。

Gartner估计,到2018年,作为mode2的主要模式,全球近1万亿美金的IT服务将在互联网众包平台上完成20%,也就是2000亿美金。

  • 微信服务号

    微信服务号

  • 微信订阅号

    微信订阅号

  • 解放号APP

    解放号APP

关于解放号