Cloud Storage

Cloud Storage

CSI Box is Chinasoft International’s cloud storage solution, focusing on the enterprise informatization problems like mobile office difficulty, cooperation and sharing difficulty, data ownership confusion and security control deficiency, and creating a professional one-stop cloud-based file management platform for enterprises. CSI Box has been applied in sectors as financel, real estate, education, automobile and communication, and has received recognition in cooperation with HUAWEI, China Merchants Bank, Vanke, ICBC Asia and DHAC.

Learn more>

Cloud Migration

Cloud Migration

Cloud migration helps users migrate the data and applications from hardware devices to the cloud or other storage platforms safely and rapidly. It helps users migrate the website data and applications to the cloud server and complete the basic environment configuration. The database could be copied, backed up and migrated rapidly without interruption and it brings the cloud to the user rapidly and simply.

Learn more>

Cloud Operation and Maintenance

Cloud Operation and Maintenance

We can provide 7*24h professional system operation, maintenance and hosting service for users’ cloud service and cloud system, help the user maintain the cloud system’s stable operation to prevent service lag, system crash or server crash, and provide users with professional solutions in site, database and system configuration and optimization.

Learn more>

Cloud Security

Cloud Security

Cloud security service provide users with mass real data tests centering on the system performance on the cloud to verify the maximum tolerable pressure of the system. By simulating uses’ real business operation requests, the service identifies the maximum tolerable pressure of the system and provides specific system optimization and monitoring solutions. It tests and analyzes (in different dimensions) mass real data based on the actual service process of the system in order to identify the potential critical performance bottlenecks in the service process.

Learn more>

Mixed Cloud

Mixed Cloud

CSI has professional senior cloud computing architect and engineer teams, which can help users construct a mixed cloud project, including network isolation, security group configuration, multi-network transmission, service migration, security reinforcement and network optimization. We provide virtual private line service based on the core network architecture (SuperNET) of the data center to achieve secure interworking between the private cloud and public cloud and cooperative working among the public cloud, private cloud and physical architecture (multi-service interworking).

Learn more>

Private Cloud

Private Cloud

We can provide one-stop private cloud (resident cloud) service ranging from construction plan design and hardware device selection to system debugging, service migration and cloud operation and maintenance, allowing users to benefit from convenient construction and use of the resident cloud. Our professional team provides the consultation and architecture design service regarding planning, implementation and optimization of the private cloud server room, designs reasonable cloud architecture for users based on the actual service requirements and provides services including hardware device installation and optimization, network environment construction, cloud OS installation.

Learn more>

Virtual Private Cloud (exclusive cloud)

Virtual Private Cloud (exclusive cloud)

Virtual private cloud (exclusive cloud) is a completely controllable private cloud partition logically isolated from the public cloud. The user has the full independent administration right to the private cloud partition, including defining the IP address range, network segment, routing table and gateway. Through logic isolation technology for two-layer network, it can help users construct an isolated virtual network on the public cloud, control all of its configurations based on business requirements ensure the security of private network through advanced security technologies as security group and network access control list.

Learn more>

云存储

云存储

CSI Box中软国际企业云盘,是公司推出的云存储解决方案,着力于解决当前企业信息化面临的各种问题,如:无法移动办公、协作分享困难、数据归属权混乱、缺乏安全保障等,为企业打造专业一站式云端文件管理平台。目前产品已应用于金融、房产、教育、汽车、通信等众多领域,并在与华为、招商银行、万科集团、工银亚洲、东风本田等多家企事业单位的合作中获得一致认可。

了解详情>

云迁移

云迁移

云迁移是帮助用户将硬件设备上的数据和应用,安全、快速的迁移到云端,或其他存储平台的专项服务。帮助用户将网站数据、应用程序迁移至云服务器,并进行基础环境配置,数据库的快速复制、备份、迁移,且业务不中断,实现用户整体上云过程更简单。

了解详情>

云运维

云运维

系统运维及托管是针对用户的云服务、云系统提供的7*24小时专业运维服务,帮助用户维护云系统的稳定运行,避免出现业务卡顿、系统崩溃、服务器宕机等不良情况,同时帮助用户针对站点、数据库、系统的配置和调优提供专业的解决方案。

了解详情>

云安全

云安全

云安全是为用户提供针对云上系统的性能进行大量真实数据测试,以确认系统最大承受压力值的服务。通过模拟用户真实的业务操作请求,确认系统能承载的最大压力,并提供针对性的系统调优监控方案。根据用户的实际系统业务流程进行大量真实数据测试与分析,从不同纬度分析和梳理出业务流程中可能的性能瓶颈关键项。

了解详情>

混合云

混合云

公司具有专业的云计算高级架构师、工程师团队,帮助用户顺利建设混合云项目,包括网络隔离、安全组配置 、多网传输、业务迁移、安全加固以及网络优化等。基于数据中心SuperNET核心网络架构提供虚拟专线服务,实现私有云和公有云的内部安全互通,帮助用户实现公有云、专有云、物理架构的协同工作,从而实现多业务的灵活互通。

了解详情>

私有云

私有云

私有云建设服务,为用户提供从私有云(驻地云)的搭建方案设计、硬件设备选型到系统调试、业务迁移与运维的一站式服务,让用户实现快速建设和使用驻地云带来的便利。专业团队帮助用户针对私有云机房的规划、实施、调优提供咨询和架构设计服务,实际业务需求设计合理的云架构,并提供包括硬件设备的安装与调优、网络环境的搭建、云操作系统安装等全方位的服务。

了解详情>

虚拟私有云(专属云)

虚拟私有云(专属云)

虚拟私有云(专属云)可以帮助用户在公有云上逻辑隔离出一个完全可控的私有云分区。用户可以对这个云分区拥有完全的自主管理权,包括进行自定义IP 地址范围、网段、路由表和网关管理等各种自定义配置。通过二层网络逻辑隔离技术,可以帮助用户在公有云上构建隔离的虚拟网络,所有配置都可以按照业务的需求进行管控,同时通过安全组和网络访问控制列表等高级安全技术确保私有网络的安全。

了解详情>