Telecommunication Industry

Telecommunication customers account for a largest portion of our revenue, with over 20,000 of our employees serving the customers from the telecommunication industry. The major customers include Huawei, China Mobile and China Telecom.

Learn more >

Financial Industry

The Company has developed in the financial industry a large number of products and solutions with regard to financial risk, credit financing, integrated acquiring , business intelligence, payment and settlement and so on.

Learn more >

Internet and High-tech Industries

The company provides services for well-known Internet companies and builds competence center in relevant range of services to enhance efficiency and carry out in-depth cooperation. At the same time, the Company makes use of the capabilities in traditional financial sector to carry out in-depth cooperation with Internet financial enterprises.

Learn more >

Public Utilities and Other Industries

CSI is a leader in the solution market of pan-traffic area of public transportation, rail transportation, and airport management. The Company have built the first all-in-one card payment and settlement system for urban transportation, the first payment system for transfer in urban rail transportation and the first Automatic Fare Collection (AFC) system with independent intellectual property rights in China.

Learn more >

电信行业

电信行业

公司的电信业务是占公司业务收入最大的一部分,目前有超过两万人为电信行业客户提供服务。电信行业的主要客户有华为、中国移动、中国电信等。其中华为不仅是公司重要的战略合作伙伴,公司也是华为信息技术服务的核心供应商之一。

了解详情>

金融行业

金融行业

经过多年的经验积累,公司在金融行业形成了众多产品和解决方案,涉及金融风险、授信融资、一体化收单、商业智能、支付清算等。未来,要实现解决方案和金融IT外包业务共同发展,齐头并进;突破金融大数据业务,树立金融大数据品牌形象。

了解详情>

互联网与高科技行业

互联网与高科技行业

公司为国内知名的互联网IT企业提供服务,在相关服务领域建设能力中心,提升服务效率,开展深度合作。公司拥有一批互联网及高科技领域的知名客户,包括微软、腾讯、阿里巴巴等。同时公司抓住中国互联网金融发展的契机,利用在金融领域的传统优势,深度合作众多互联网金融企业,以传统金融为基础支持,发展互联网金融模式。

了解详情>

公共事业及其他行业

公共事业及其他行业

在公共事业领域,公司经过多年的专业积累,在公共交通、轨道交通、机场管理等泛交通领域的解决方案市场占据领先地位,建立了三个“全国第一个系统”:全国第一个城市交通一卡通支付清算系统、全国第一个城市轨道交通一票换乘支付系统和全国第一个具有自主知识产权的自动售检票(AFC)系统。

了解详情>