Services

Strategic Consulting

Consultancy is the leading service in our business value chain. The strategic consultancy and business consultancy service help the Group to identify the business essentials and real demands of our customers to effectively improve the professional service and achieve the business goal of common growth with our customers. Our IT consultancy focuses on helping the customers achieve greater value from the interaction between business drivers and IT demands. The Company's consultancy products and services are based on strict and proven methods and frameworks. In terms of business processes, technology and outsourcing, the Company makes adequate research and evaluation into the existing environment, identifies the optimal opportunity and provides the customers with strategic development roadmap featuring cost savings and productivity improvement.

In the sectors of finance, telecommunication, transportation, energy and others, the Company has built up a professional consultant team over time. The majority of the team members have 10+ years of experience in these sectors and a wealth of know-hows in application of IT technologies.

Software Platform Services

As a leading application provider in China, the Company has been committed to the R&D of platform and middleware products. These products are used both in intra-company solutions and project deliverables and for sales outside the Company. As the industry/user integration platform and development platform, our products enable connection between solutions from different suppliers.

The Company now owns the Ark big data middleware platform, the Toplink/FlowPower series platform products with completely independent intellectual property rights. These products are widely used in the industry solutions and projects, greatly increasing the system integration, stability and efficiency, as well as improving user viscosity.

Data Analysis Services

The Company’s data services can provide enterprises with end-to-end data technology and big data innovation services in the aspects of data strategy consultancy, data platform, data management, data analysis, etc., covering consultancy, implementation, development and other processes. Thanks to advanced software platform, cross-sector in-depth business expertise, proven consultancy and implementation methodology, efficient business and technical training system, rich project experience and high degree of customer acceptance, the team takes the leading position in the big data service market of financial regulators, industry regulators, banking, insurance, securities, transportation, logistics and other areas.

CSI data services team focuses on R&D of big data applications and technical solutions for domestic enterprises. Using years of construction experiences on industry and enterprise projects to help the customers plan and design optimized big data structures, the data integration, sharing and disclosure can be achieved in a methodical way so as to enhance fine management, strengthen the operational risk management and control, and facilitate the industry, enterprises and financial institutions to achieve the business transformation and upgrading.

Software Product Engineering

The Company provides engineering services to enterprises specializing in development of technical products. Our major customers include independent software suppliers, telecom equipment developers, game developers and Internet companies. The quick delivery of the Company helps the customers speed up the product development, reduce the development costs, and obtain advantages in early time-to-market.

The products developed by us include operating systems, databases, middleware, network protocols, speech recognition and human-machine interfaces, value-added telecom applications and other software products, in addition to specialized services including product design, development, quality assurance and testing.

Application development and management

The Company provides customer-specific application development, system maintenance, system function optimization and other application development and management services to industrial customers. The application development and management services are designed to help the customers achieve scientific management of the IT outsourcing costs and thus allow the customers to focus more on building its core competencies.

The Company has a team specializing in structured application development and management services, which has rich experiences in application environment such as mainframe, customers’ servers, Internet and mobile Internet, supporting Windows, Linux/Unix and Android, IOS and other platforms and operating system. The Company can deliver services at our delivery center or at the premises of the customers and guarantee the customers with fast and efficient application development and management services.
For different technical fields, we set up the corresponding teams to provide the commoditized services which offer the users efficient, high-quality services.

Business process outsourcing

Currently, many enterprises outsource repetitive non-core business processes, or even core business processes, to outside suppliers to reduce costs while improving the service quality. Business process outsourcing has become an industrial trend.

In Japanese, European and Greater China markets, the Company provide multi-lingual BPO, EPO and KPO services for customers in terms of financial, manufacturing, pharmaceuticals, transportation, logistics, and other fields. The services mainly include background transaction processing, shared service centers, data processing, desktop publishing (DTP), CAD drawing, call center, business intelligence and data mining.

Japan + Europe & US + Greater China

服务
服务

战略咨询

咨询服务是公司的业务价值链的龙头。通过提供战略咨询和业务咨询服务,帮助集团把握客户业务本质,掌握客户真实需求,有效提升服务的专业化水平,实现与客户“共成长”的业务目标。公司提供的信息化咨询专注于帮助客户在业务驱动和IT需求的互动中获得更大的价值。公司的咨询产品及服务都是基于严格和行之有效的科学方法和框架,在业务流程、技术和外包等方面,公司在对现有环境进行充分研究与评估的基础上,确定优化机会,为客户提供能够显著节约成本并提高生产力的战略发展路线。

在金融、电信、交通、能源等行业方向上,经过长年的积累,公司拥有一支强大的咨询服务团队,团队成员在行业服务年限多超过10年,并在行业信息化建设领域,拥有丰富的经验。

服务
软件平台服务

软件平台服务

作为国内领先的应用软件服务商,公司一直致力于平台及中间件产品的研发工作。这些产品一方面用在公司内部的解决方案和项目提交中,同时也对外进行销售,作为行业/用户的集成平台和开发平台,连接不同供应商的解决方案。

公司目前已拥有Ark大数据中间件平台和TOPLINK/FLOWPOWER系列、具有完全自主知识产权的软件平台产品。这些产品广泛的应用于行业解决方案和项目中,在大大增加了系统可集成性、稳定性和效率的同时,也提高了用户的粘性。

软件平台服务
数据分析服务

数据分析服务

公司数据服务业务致力于向企业机构提供数据战略咨询、数据平台、数据治理、数据分析等方面的咨询、实施、开发等端到端的数据技术和大数据创新服务。凭借先进的自主软件平台、多个行业的深厚业务专业知识、成熟的咨询和实施方法论、行之有效的业务和技术培训体系、以及丰富的项目成功经验和高度的客户认可,团队在金融监管机构、行业主管部门、银行、保险、证券、以及交通、物流等领域的大数据服务市场占据行业领导地位。

公司数据服务团队专注于研发适合国内企业的大数据应用和技术解决方案,并以自身多年的行业级和企业级项目建设经验帮助客户规划和设计科学合理的大数据整体架构,有条不紊的实现数据的融合共享开放、从而提升精细化管理水平、加强运营风险管控能力,助力行业企业和金融机构实现业务转型升级。

数据分析服务
数据分析服务

产品工程化服务

公司为技术产品开发公司提供产品工程化服务,主要的客户包括独立的软件供货商、电信设备开发商、游戏开发商、互联网公司等。公司的快速交付能力能够帮助客户提升产品研发速度、节约研发成本,从而获得产品推向市场的时间优势。

公司开发的产品包括操作系统、数据库、中间件、网络协议、语音识别与人机接口、电信增值应用以及其他软件产品,提供的专业化产品服务包括产品设计、开发以及质量保证与测试。

数据分析服务
应用开发及管理

应用开发及管理

公司针对行业客户需求,为特定客户提供应用软件开发、系统维护、系统功能优化等应用开发与管理服务。公司的应用开发及管理服务旨在帮助客户实现对IT外包开支的科学管理,使得客户更加专注于其核心竞争力的建设。

公司拥有结构化的应用开发及管理服务团队,已经在大型机、客户服务器、互联网及移动互联网等应用环境包括Mainframe、Windows series、Linux/Unix以及Android、IOS等在内的多种平台和软件方面积累了丰厚的经验。公司能够根据客户的不同需求在公司的交付中心或者是客户现场完成服务的提交,确保客户能够得到快速、高效的应用开发及管理服务。
同时,针对不同的技术领域,公司成立了相应的技术团队,提供产品化的服务,为用户提供高效,高质量的服务。

应用开发及管理
业务流程外包

业务流程外包

业务流程外包就是企业将一些重复性的非核心或核心业务流程外包给供应商,以降低成本,同时提高服务质量。业务流程外包服务已经成为业界趋势。

公司面向日本、欧美及大中国地区市场,为金融、制造、医药卫生、交通和物流等众多领域的客户提供多语言的BPO、EPO及KPO服务,主要包括后台事务处理、共享服务中心、数据处理、桌面排版(DTP)、CAD制图、呼叫中心、商业智能和数据挖掘等。

日本 + 欧美 + 大中国