Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 354)

(1) FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR AND

(2) DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR ON 23 NOVEMBER 2015

Reference is made to (a) the announcement (the "Announcement") of Chinasoft International Limited (the "Company") dated 26 October 2015 in relation to the Subscription and the Acquisition; and (b) the announcement dated 5 November 2015 ("Delay Announcement") in relation to the delay in dispatch of the circular (the "Circular") containing, among other things, (i) details of the Subscription and the Acquisition Agreement and the Specific Mandate; (ii) the letter of advice from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders in respect of the Subscription and Acquisition Agreement; (iii) the letter of advice from the Independent Financial Adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders; and (iv) the notice convening the EGM. Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Delay Announcement, the Circular was expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 20 November 2015. As additional time is required for arranging for the bulk-printing and despatch the Circular, the Circular is expected to be despatched on 23 November 2015.

By order of the Board of
Chinasoft International Limited
Dr. Chen Yuhong
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

20 November 2015, Hong Kong

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Dr. Chen Yuhong, Dr. Tang Zhenming and Mr. Wang Hui, one non-executive Director, namely Dr. Zhang Yaqin, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Zeng Zhijie, Dr. Leung Wing Yin Patrick and Dr. Lai Guanrong.